Australia has defeated India by 85 runs. Won the series 5 times with a win in this match.

Women’s T20 WC Final: The Kangaroos have decided to bowl first after winning the toss in the final match between India vs Australia in the ICC Women’s World Cup. Australia has defeated India by 85 runs. Australia has won the series 5 times with a win in this match.

The Indian women’s team reached the final of the T20 World Cup. The first time came to play the title match. Australia was a four-time champion in front of India. Australia has experience of playing big matches. There was a strong England team in the semi-finals. Luck came together and the team reached the title match.

When the Indian team left for this tournament, there were not many expectations from it. Everyone knew that the journey was going to be very difficult. The group had strong teams like Australia and New Zealand. But the team topped the group. Defeated New Zealand in a close match. Beat Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Match by match team became stronger.

The Indian women’s team had a poor opening record in T20 against Australia but India has performed brilliantly against Australia in the last several matches and their first match of this World Cup. India had to play England in the first semi-final but the match was canceled due to rain. India advanced to the finals as they won more in the group stage. On the other hand, Australia beat South Africa by 5 runs under Duckworth Lewis rule and made it to the finals for the 6th time.

Give a Comment